Dinner

Yesterday,
I had dinner,
At a friend’s place,
The food,
Had such great taste.

She made me,
Korean food,
We had a nice time,
While we dined.

After,
We spoke,
About memories from Korea,
Our times there,
It was,
A great affair.

I enjoyed,
My time,
At her place,
With her, her husband and son,
It was a lot of fun.

It was a great way,
To remember Korea,
And my time spent there,
What I had learned,
The places, I had been,
The day, had a great theme.

For a short while,
I felt like,
I was in Korea again,
It was hard,
When the end came.

By bharatiauglay08

Leave a Reply

